Ministry Team

Senior Leaders | Jared and Amanda Patterson

Senior Associate and Youth Pastors | Segun and Bimpe Falana

Senior Executive and Worship Pastor | Kyle Patterson

Children's and Online Pastor | Matt Wagner

Early Childhood Director | Jessica LeFlore

Prayer Ministry Pastors | Hank and Ashleigh Lee


Segun and Bimpe Falana
Robbie Haire
James and Tania Ogu
Jared and Mandy Patterson
Rodney Vail

Advisory Board

Segun Falana (Secretary)

Josh Mills

Jared Patterson

Rodney Vail (Treasurer)

Mark Yarmer